Register Now

Essex Intermediate School

Facility Information

912 Intermediate School Circle
Tappahannock, VA 22560




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
After School Enrichment ASE @ Tappahannock, 2st Grade Wednesday January 22, 2020 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Enrichment ASE @ Tappahannock, 2st Grade Thursday January 23, 2020 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Enrichment ASE @ Tappahannock, 2st Grade Monday January 27, 2020 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Enrichment ASE @ Tappahannock, 2st Grade Tuesday January 28, 2020 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Enrichment ASE @ Tappahannock, 2st Grade Wednesday January 29, 2020 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Enrichment ASE @ Tappahannock, 2st Grade Thursday January 30, 2020 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Enrichment ASE @ Tappahannock, 2st Grade Friday January 31, 2020 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Enrichment ASE @ Tappahannock, 2st Grade Monday February 3, 2020 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Enrichment ASE @ Tappahannock, 2st Grade Tuesday February 4, 2020 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Enrichment ASE @ Tappahannock, 2st Grade Wednesday February 5, 2020 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Enrichment ASE @ Tappahannock, 2st Grade Thursday February 6, 2020 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Enrichment ASE @ Tappahannock, 2st Grade Friday February 7, 2020 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Enrichment ASE @ Tappahannock, 2st Grade Monday February 10, 2020 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Enrichment ASE @ Tappahannock, 2st Grade Tuesday February 11, 2020 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Enrichment ASE @ Tappahannock, 2st Grade Wednesday February 12, 2020 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Enrichment ASE @ Tappahannock, 2st Grade Thursday February 13, 2020 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Enrichment ASE @ Tappahannock, 2st Grade Tuesday February 18, 2020 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Enrichment ASE @ Tappahannock, 2st Grade Wednesday February 19, 2020 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Enrichment ASE @ Tappahannock, 2st Grade Thursday February 20, 2020 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Enrichment ASE @ Tappahannock, 2st Grade Friday February 21, 2020 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM