Register Now

Essex Intermediate School

Facility Information

912 Intermediate School Circle
Tappahannock, VA 22560




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
After School Enrichment ASE @ Tappahannock, 2st Grade Wednesday November 13, 2019 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Enrichment ASE @ Tappahannock, 2st Grade Thursday November 14, 2019 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Enrichment ASE @ Tappahannock, 2st Grade Friday November 15, 2019 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Enrichment ASE @ Tappahannock, 2st Grade Monday November 18, 2019 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Enrichment ASE @ Tappahannock, 2st Grade Tuesday November 19, 2019 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Enrichment ASE @ Tappahannock, 2st Grade Wednesday November 20, 2019 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Enrichment ASE @ Tappahannock, 2st Grade Thursday November 21, 2019 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Enrichment ASE @ Tappahannock, 2st Grade Friday November 22, 2019 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Enrichment ASE @ Tappahannock, 2st Grade Monday November 25, 2019 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Enrichment ASE @ Tappahannock, 2st Grade Tuesday November 26, 2019 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Enrichment ASE @ Tappahannock, 2st Grade Monday December 2, 2019 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Enrichment ASE @ Tappahannock, 2st Grade Tuesday December 3, 2019 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Enrichment ASE @ Tappahannock, 2st Grade Wednesday December 4, 2019 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Enrichment ASE @ Tappahannock, 2st Grade Thursday December 5, 2019 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Enrichment ASE @ Tappahannock, 2st Grade Friday December 6, 2019 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Enrichment ASE @ Tappahannock, 2st Grade Monday December 9, 2019 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Enrichment ASE @ Tappahannock, 2st Grade Tuesday December 10, 2019 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Enrichment ASE @ Tappahannock, 2st Grade Wednesday December 11, 2019 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Enrichment ASE @ Tappahannock, 2st Grade Thursday December 12, 2019 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Enrichment ASE @ Tappahannock, 2st Grade Friday December 13, 2019 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM